Opening times

Our web site runs 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Our Support Mindset and Commitment to you.

If you place queries via the website out of normal working hours, please be patient, a member of Scan will contact you in working hours.

Christmas opening hours

  Scan store times Call centre times
Saturday 22nd December 10:00am to 4:00pm 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed Closed
Monday 24th December 9:00am to 5:30pm 9:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 25th December - Wednesday 26th December Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December - Friday 28th December 9:00am to 5:30pm 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 29th December 10:00am to 4:00pm 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday 31st December 9:00am to 5:30pm 9:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal opening hours resume

Normal opening hours

  Scan store times Call centre times
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am to 4:00pm 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed

*Please note: we will be closed over Public & Bank Holidays

How to Find Us

our address

25-28 Enterprise Park Horwich Bolton BL6 6PE

Contact Us

Can't find what you want above ? Why not try...