I’ve upgraded to Windows 10, but, I prefer my old Windows. Can I go back?
Yes. During the upgrade your old installation will be moved to a folder on your C: drive call “Windows.old” you will have 31 days to “Go Back” before this folder is cleaned up to recover disk space. You will find the “Go Back” feature in Settings – Update and Recovery – Recovery.